lionhost.blogg.se

World of warcraft elvui addons lag
World of warcraft elvui addons lag





  1. #World of warcraft elvui addons lag update
  2. #World of warcraft elvui addons lag full
  3. #World of warcraft elvui addons lag free

In fact, I think I've been in defensive stance since I started Jade Forest. I was in defensive stance the entire time. Tank: Yeah, you're pulling aggro like a tank. I ask the pally if he's using whatever the thing that pally tanks use to help with aggro which he said he is. As much as a bad ass I like to think I am, I shouldn't be pulling aggro like that. However the first trash pack, I instantly pull aggro of whatever I'm hitting.

world of warcraft elvui addons lag

Tank was a pally which made me feel good as I've rarely had a bad pally tank.

#World of warcraft elvui addons lag update

I just have not had time to log in to the game, but I am always around to add updates to this landing page and / or update the thread title if no one licks it! Have fun, get to 90, kill things, collect virtual shinies, eschew sleep!Ībout halfway through the Jade Forest zone on my arms warrior, I decided to try the instance and randomed in with some pubbies. I have not actively played since last January, but I read this thread every day.

#World of warcraft elvui addons lag full

If you love beer, bacon, and / or raiding while drunk then you will fit right in! There are exciting things going on, and if you want a great bunch to play with then definitely check them out!Īlliance: Ars Discordia - US-Doomhammer-PVE: Ars Technica Members: As a nod to our heritage from the Ars Technica Fora, any member in good standing of the GESC community from ArsT is eligible for a F&F invite with access to full membership after a month.Ī /who ars discordia should find anyone online who can point you in the direction of an officer. An officer can get you in, and don't forget to sign up in the forums! Horde: Ars Brute Squad ( Chromaggus ( Update!: ABS is moving to Bleeding Hollow): Open to all Arsians in good standing! The bar really is not that high, they let me in! To get into the guild just login, and /join ars.

#World of warcraft elvui addons lag free

Some links to help you get into your new play styles (feel free to PM me more):Ī simple guide or list for faction reputation, dailies, and gear rewards. The new release is now live! Level to 90! Battle Pets for hours at a time! Stay awake long past your bedtime to reach that realm first! Level 90! Panda Monks! Will the mists of Pandaria part to reveal the world's salvation? Or will the battle to control this rich and breathtaking new land push the two mighty factions over the brink of war and into total annihilation? The answers await within Pandaria's mysterious shores!

world of warcraft elvui addons lag

The new continent reveals itself to a broken world just as the Alliance and Horde are spiraling ever closer to a war that will consume all of Azeroth. It is the homeland of the enigmatic Pandaren, a race that celebrates life to the fullest even while under siege by an ancient menace.

world of warcraft elvui addons lag

Its lush forests and cloud-ringed mountains are home to a complex ecosystem of indigenous races and exotic creatures. Shrouded in fog since the world was sundered more than ten thousand years ago, the ancient realm of Pandaria has remained unspoiled by war.







World of warcraft elvui addons lag